Go Home
 
 
 
Chairman   Choi, Jong Hoo
    Korea University / Dept. of Applied Statistics
    jhchoi@korea.ac.kr
Vice-chairman   Lee, Yoon Dong
    Sogang University / Business School
    widylee@gmail.com
Vice-chairman   Jeon, Gyeong Bae
    The Bank of Korea / Economic Statistics Department,
    gjeon@bok.or.kr
Vice-chairman   Kim Eun Seok
    GDS Korea
    eskim@gdskorea.co.kr
Manager   Cheon, Soo Young
    Korea University / Dept. of Applied Statistics
    scheon@korea.ac.kr
Manager   Chung, Hwan
    Korea University / Dept. of Statistics
    hwanch@korea.ac.kr
     
Chairman   Jang, Dae-Heung
    Pukyong National University / Dept. of Statistics
    dhjang@pknu.ac.kr
Manager   Park, Yu Jin
    Chung-Ang University / School of Business Administration? ?
    eugenepark@cau.ac.kr
     
Chairman   Kim, Dal Ho
    Kyungpook National University / Dept. of Statistics College of Natural Science?
    dalkim@knu.ac.kr
Vice-chairman   Chang, In Hong
    Chosun University / Dept. of Computer Stiatistics
    ihchang@chosun.ac.kr
Manager   Joo, Yongsung
    Dongguk University / Dept. of Statistics
    yongsungjoo@dongguk.edu
     
Chairman   Choi, Daewoo
    Hankuk University of Foreign Studies / Dept. of Statistics
    daewoo.choi@gmail.com
     
Chairman   Kim, Donguk
    Sungkyunkwan University / Dept. of Statistics
    dkim@skku.edu
Manager   Lee, Yong Hee
    University of Seoul / Dept. of Statistics
    ylee@uos.ac.kr
Manager   Joo, Jungnam
    National Cancer Center
    jungnam.joo@gmail.com
     
Chairman   Han, Geunshik
    Hanshin University / School of Computer Engineering
    gshan@hanshin.ac.kr
Vice-chairman   Byun, Jong-Seok
    Hanshin University / Dept. of Applied Statistics
    jsbyun@hanshin.ac.kr
Vice-chairman   Kim, Ji Yeon
    Millward Brown Media Research
Manager   Park, Inho
    Pukyong National University / Dept. of Statistics
    ipark@pknu.ac.kr
Manager   Lee, Yong Hee
    University of Seoul / Dept. of Statistics
    ylee@uos.ac.kr
Auditor   Park, Hyeonah
    Seoul National University / Statistical Research Institute
    parkha03@yahoo.co.kr
     
Chairman   Kim, Hyunjoong
    Yonsei University / Dept. of Applied Statistics
    hkim@yonsei.ac.kr
Manager   Park, Taeyoung
    Yonsei University / Dept. of Applied Statistics
    tpark@yonsei.ac.kr
     
Chairman   Baek, Hoh Yoo
    Wonkwang University / Division of Mathematics and Informational Statistics
    hybaek@wonkwang.ac.kr
Manager   Kwon, Hyuk Sung
    Soongsil University / Dept. of Statistics and Actuarial Science
    hskwon@ssu.ac.kr
     
Chairman   Hong, Chong Sun
    Sungkyunkwan University / Dept. of Statistics
    cshong@skku.ac.kr
Manager   Cho, Jung Hwan
    Seoul Women's University / College of Natural Sciences
    jhcho@swu.ac.kr
Manager   Cho, Young Seuk
    Pusan National University / Dept. of Statistics
    choys@pusan.ac.kr
     
Chairman   Lee, Chang Soo
    Soongsil University, Dept. of Statistics and Actuarial Science
    cslee@ssu.ac.kr
Vice-chairman   Lee, Gunhee
    Sogang University / Business School
    ghlee@sogang.ac.kr
Manager   Lee, Hangsuck
    Sungkyunkwan University / Dept. of Actuarial Science/Mathematics
    hangsuck@skku.edu
     
     

 
email to webmaster sitemap