Go Home
 
 
 
Communications for Statistical Applications and Methods(ISSN 2287-7843) is published by the Korean Statistical Society(KSS) and Korean International Statistical Society(KISS), Science & Technology Bldg., Rm 709, 635-4 Yeogsam-Dong, Kangnam-Gu, Seoul 135-703, Korea.

Publication of this journal was partially supported by Korean Federation of Science & Technology Societes and Korean Research Foundation.

Honorary Editor
  Wayne A. Fuller
    Iowa State University, Department of Statistics
    waf@iastate.edu
    Donald B. Rubin
    Harvard University, Department of Statistics
    dbrubin@me.com
    Grace Wahba
    University of Wisconsin, Department of Statistics
    wahba@stat.wisc.edu
     
Co-Editors   Sung Keuk Ahn
    Washington State University, Department of Finance and Management Science
    ahn@wsu.edu
    Jeong-Soo Park
    Chonnam National University, Department of Statistics
    jspark@jnu.ac.kr
    Myunghee Cho Paik
    Seoul National University, Department of Statistics
    myungheechopaik@gmail.com
     
Managing Editor  

Jeong-Soo Park

    Chonnam National University, Department of Statistics
    jspark@jnu.ac.kr
     
Associate editors   Chul Ahn
    UT Southwestern Medical Center, Department of Clinical Sciences
    chul.ahn@utsouthwestern.edu
   

David Bristol

    STATISTICAL CONSULTING SERVICES Inc.
    drbris1@gmail.com
   

Hokwon Cho

    University of Nevada, Department of Mathematical Sciences
    cho@unlv.nevada.edu
   

Richard A. Davis

    Columbia University, Department of Statistics
    rdavis@stat.columbia.edu
   

Jason Fine

    University of North Carolina, School of Global Public Health
    jfine@email.unc.edu
   

Daniel F. Heitjan

    University of Pennsylvania, Department of Biostatistics & Epidemiology
    dheitjan@mail.med.upenn.edu
   

Zhezhen Jin

    Columbia University, Department of Biostatistics
    zj7@columbia.edu
   

Kang-Mo Jung

    Kunsan National University, Department of Information & Statistics
    kmjung@kunsan.ac.kr
   

Sin-Ho Jung

    Duke University, Professor of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
    sinho.jung@duke.edu
   

Sang Gil Kang

    Sangji University, Department of Computer Data Information
    sangkg@sangji.ac.kr
   

Jae-Kwang Kim

    Iowa State University, Department of Statistics
    jkim@iastate.edu
   

Jinseog Kim

    Dongguk University, Department of Statistics and Information Science
    jinseog.kim@gmail.com
   

Yongku Kim

    Yeungnam University,  Department of Statistics
    ykkim@yu.ac.kr
   

Kyeong Eun Lee

    Kyungpook National University, Department of Statistics
    artlee@knu.ac.kr
   

Helmut Lütkepohl

    DIW Berlin and Freie Universität Berlin, Department of Economics
    HLuetkepohl@diw.de
   

Jong Hwa Na

    Chungbuk National University, Department of Information Statistics
    cherin@chungbuk.ac.kr
   

Myung Hwan Na

    Chonnnam National University, Department of Statistics
    nmh@chonnam.ac.kr
   

Chun Gun Park

    Kyonggi University, Department of Mathematics
    cgpark@kgu.ac.kr
   

Junmo Song

    Jeju National University, Department of Computer Science and Statistics
    jmsong@jejunu.ac.kr
   

Rabindra N. Das

    UniversityofBurdwan, DepartmentofStatistics
    rabin.bwn@gmail.com
   

Lichun Wang

    Beijing Jiaotong University, Department of Mathematics
    Lchwang@bjtu.edu.cn
   

Olivier Roustant

    Ecole des Mines de St-Etienne (ENSM-SE), Applied Mathematics
    roustant@emse.fr
   

Rabindra N. Das

    UniversityofBurdwan, DepartmentofStatistics
    rabin.bwn@gmail.com
   

Erniel B. Barrios

    University of the Philippines at Diliman, Philippines, School of Statistics
    ebbarrios@up.edu.ph; ernielb@yahoo.com
 

 
email to webmaster sitemap